Apple…. Grr…

I’m planning a post called “From Apple Love to Apple Loathing”. It will take me a long time to write! Because of the long distance traveled over many years, the large number of annoyances to relate, and quite likely a large side order of fuming over monopolistic business strategies.

This has been brought on because I went ahead and bought that cable that lets me hook up my new microphone to my iPad. It’s basically a USB-OTG cable, but because it’s Apple it costs a small *”?$!* fortune. Also it doesn’t do as much as a real USB-OTG cable would, because God forbid people should be able to connect all and sundry USB devices to their iPad.

Leave a Reply

